You are here
Home > MUSIC > Ward Thomas New Single/Video ‘No Filter’

Ward Thomas New Single/Video ‘No Filter’

The album ‘Restless Minds’ is already out. Ward Thomas’s new album ‘Restless Minds’ features thought-provoking songs like ‘Lie Like Me,’ ‘Never Know,’ and ‘No Filter.’ The album is a diverse 15 song collection written in Nashville, London, and Hampshire, with previous collaborators Jessica Sharman, Rebekah Powell and Martin Terefe (Shawn Mendes) in addition to Ed Drewitt (Little Mix), Rachel Furner (Craig David) and Steve Robson (Paloma Faith). The album was produced in London by Martin Terefe and Joe Rubel (Ed Sheeran). Restless Minds firmly establishes Ward Thomas as leading exponents of new wave country-tinged pop.

Facebook: @wardthomasmusic
Instagram: @wardthomasmusic
Twitter: @wardthomasmusic

Similar Articles